FANDOM

IsaiahV17

aka Isaiah Vargas

  • I live in Franklin, WI
  • I was born on November 17
  • I am Male
  • IsaiahV17

    I found my old Account!

    December 11, 2017 by IsaiahV17

    I was able to finally get onto my old Goosebumps Wiki account from 2015. With this account, I made the Goosebumps 2 page, Jack Black, R.L stine Flim character, Movie Novel, and Amazo pages. However, I think i'll save this account as a back-up. Still cool though.

    Read more >
  • IsaiahV17

    I made my video for Goosebumps #1 Aussie Fan's 5,000 sub giveaway. Out of the near hundred submissions he got, I got picked to be the winner!!!!!!!!!! 

    Read more >
  • IsaiahV17

    Goosbumps #1 Aussie Fan is offering a giveaway to celebrate his milestone of 5,000 subscribers. Take a Look!

    Read more >
  • IsaiahV17

    R.L Stine and Marc Brown will be holding a facebook Live event today at:

    2 PM Eastern

    1 PM Central

    11 AM Pacific

    Check it out!

    Read more >
  • IsaiahV17

    Avery Jones has posted his first Goosebumps vlog in over a year. Sony has sent him Slappy so that he can promote this year's Trick or Treat for Unicef. Here's the video:




    As For his hand in Goosebumps Horrorland, I asked him if he had recieved any word about his involvment. He told me that he hadn't recieved anything yet, but is waiting for the message, which should be soon because of filming starting this month.


    That is all.

    Read more >

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.