FANDOM


Goosebumps g -splat green Welcome to the Goosebumps Wiki

Your #1 source for information about R.L. Stine's best-selling series, Goosebumps.
We are also home to some of the highest quality Goosebumps covers on the internet!


User right requirementsNew pagesCategoriesRecent changesWanted pages

Create a new article

BOOK SERIES

TV / FILM

FEATURED ARTICLE

GoosebumpsWiki-FA-WTCN
(Previous featured articles)

FEATURED MEDIA

Goosebumps - Extended Theme Song03:16

Goosebumps - Extended Theme Song

POLL

In honor of the release of Goosebumps SlappyWorld, which is your favorite Night of the Living Dummy book?
 
18
 
37
 
13
 
4
 
10
 
7
 
3
 
6
 

The poll was created at 22:51 on February 20, 2017, and so far 98 people voted.

(Previous polls)

SOCIAL MEDIA

NEWS

Loading RSS data...

BLOGS

Create blog post

  • IsaiahV17

    Goosebumps Live Stream Event

    Saturday July 1st

    1 PM Central

    11 AM Pacific

    2 PM Eastern


    We will be watching:

    • The Haunted Mask
    • A Night in Terror Tower
    • Stay Out of the Basement
    • The Werewolf of Fever Swamp
    • The Hau…

    Read more >
See more >

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.